This list will be updated when time permits. Real Life has heaped some challenges I must attend to, which will take much of my on-line time in the foreseeable future.

Please bear with me, and check @SemperSum @thewritelist @PromptAttn on Twitter for # writing prompts.

Not as time-consuming as those lists — I will be RT-ing latest prompts on my account @SemperSum in the morning and as I have access to wi-fi away from home, updating as the later prompts pop up throughout the day.

Some  # writing prompts are usually tweeted by their hosts AFTER 9: a.m., EST, and before early evening; e.g.,  #AMSPC  #artwiculate  #HomoAquarius  #orjay  #ThePush #RavensVeil  #POMWords, et al.

Leave a Reply

